Meadows Valley School District #11

Our Mission…

To offer a safe, welcoming, and intellectually stimulating educational community in which teachers are committed to promoting the success of each student; students are consistently challenged and empowered in their pursuit of significant achievement and educational advancement while also maintaining mutual respect for one another and genuine partnership with the surrounding community..

Our Vision…

The Meadows Valley Public School District will prepare all students for life’s requirements, adventures and challenges.

_________________________________________________________

Grad Invite

_________________________________________________________

Eighth Grade Promotion Flyer_____________________________________________________

Sem II Finals Sched


 

View Calendar in a list format

May  2016
SMTWTFS
12
Events on Mon May 2 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • Gr. 4,7&8 @Zimzs
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Tue May 3 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
3
Events on Tue May 3 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • HS Track @ McCall
    Starts: 4:00 pm
    Ends: Tue May 3 17:00:00 UTC 2016 - 5:00 pm
4
Events on Wed May 4 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • PTA Meeting
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ends: Wed May 4 19:00:00 UTC 2016 - 7:00 pm
5
Events on Thu May 5 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • JH ADS @ McCall
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Fri May 6 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
6
Events on Fri May 6 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • PTA Carnival!! 6-8pm
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ends: Fri May 6 20:00:00 UTC 2016 - 8:00 pm
7
Events on Sat May 7 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • HS Track Long Pin Meet
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Sun May 8 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
89
Events on Mon May 9 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • 5th - 7th to Boise
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Tue May 10 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
10
Events on Tue May 10 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • GearUp to EOU!
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Wed May 11 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
  • School Board Meeting
    Starts: 7:00 pm
    Ends: Tue May 10 20:00:00 UTC 2016 - 8:00 pm
11
Events on Wed May 11 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • JH-HS Band Concert
    Starts: 7:00 pm
    Ends: Wed May 11 20:00:00 UTC 2016 - 8:00 pm
12
Events on Thu May 12 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • Senior Project Presentations! (pm)
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Fri May 13 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
  • JH-HS Academic Awards
    Starts: 9:00 am
    Ends: Thu May 12 10:00:00 UTC 2016 - 10:00 am
13
Events on Fri May 13 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • HS Track District Meet - New Plymouth
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Sat May 14 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
14
151617
Events on Tue May 17 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • 1st & 2gr to McCall
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Wed May 18 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
  • Spring sports awards
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ends: Tue May 17 19:00:00 UTC 2016 - 7:00 pm
18
Events on Wed May 18 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • Gr. 5/6 Track meet @ McCall TBD
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Thu May 19 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
19
Events on Thu May 19 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • Gr. 3 to McCall - Art Program
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Fri May 20 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
  • 8th Grade "Promotion" Ceremony! 7pm
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Fri May 20 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
20
Events on Fri May 20 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • LAST DAY FOR SENIORS!
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Sat May 21 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
  • HS Track State Meet - Middleton
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Sat May 21 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
21
Events on Sat May 21 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • Middleton HS Track Meet
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Sun May 22 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
22232425
Events on Wed May 25 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • Elem. Concert
    Starts: 7:00 pm
    Ends: Wed May 25 20:00:00 UTC 2016 - 8:00 pm
26
Events on Thu May 26 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • Kinder Grad. 10am
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Fri May 27 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
27
Events on Fri May 27 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • LAST DAY for Students!!!
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Sat May 28 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
28
Events on Sat May 28 0:00:00 UTC 2016
  • High School Graduation! 2pm
    Starts: 12:00 am
    Ends: Sun May 29 0:00:00 UTC 2016 - 12:00 am
293031